Mittwoch, 23. Januar 2008

skull of the year 2007

first place a/k/a skull of the year 2007:
"death´s boogie van" by dan springer

second place by carlos abellanosa

third place by timo völker

fourth place by andreas heavelmann

fifth place by dan springer (we already featured this one here)

sixth place by vegas plane

seventh place by michael fetz

eighth place by romibello
(for place nr.9 please look here, since i don´t have permission to post it)

tenth place by andrea wagner

posted with kind permission from designers-skulls (thanx eike!)
go over there to get more infos and see all the participants, as well as last years contest. and please do the contest again this year (i´ll volunteer for jury)!


Keine Kommentare: